July 2004 Nothing

Each Playlist Nothing contains a complete listing of the pieces played on that edition of Radio Nothing in sequence along with the times of the microphone breaks. Also each playlist also features a complete listing of sources used including: Reference Number, Artist, Title, Type of media (CD, LP, Cassette, etc.), Date of Publication, Serial Number, and Label information including (when available) addresses, fax telephone numbers, e-mail addresses, Internet addresses, etc. Thus, if you're really smitten with something that you have heard on Radio Nothing, you should be able to track it down.

Radio Nothing #1865
The Favourite Things That Wear Out Edition
Thursday, July 29, 2004 – 6h00 to 10h00

Radio Nothing #1864
The Valerie Wishes She Were Here Fill-In Edition
Friday, July 23, 2004 – 10h00 to 13h00

Radio Nothing #1863
The Ironing Board In The Midst Of Nowhere Edition
Thursday, July 22, 2004 – 6h00 to 10h00

Radio Nothing #1862
The Coping With Relocation Edition
Monday, July 19, 2004 – 2h00 to 6h00

Radio Nothing #1861
The A Little Poison Ivy Goes A Long Way Edition
Thursday, July 15, 2004 – 6h00 to 12h00

Radio Nothing #1860
The Worrisome Deer Along The Commute Edition
Monday, July 12, 2004 – 2h00 to 6h00

Radio Nothing #1859
The Final Dribs And Drabs of Moving Edition
Friday/Saturday, July 9/10, 2004 – 22h00 to 2h00

Radio Nothing #1858
The Life Amongst The Boxes Edition
Thursday, July 8, 2004 – 6h00 to 10h00

Radio Nothing #1857
The Extra Bugs And Spiders Edition
Monday, July 5, 2004 – 2h00 to 6h00

Radio Nothing #1856
The Inherent Weirdness Of Relocation Edition
Thursday, July 1, 2004 – 6h00 to 10h00

If you have any questions or comments, please feel free to contact me via e-mail: TigerRod@aol.com

Thanks for your interest!


Rod Richardson

Return to: Playlists Nothing | Home Page Nothing | WPKN Homepage

All Graphic Images found on the various Radio Nothing Web Pages ©2004 by Rod Richardson